DIY / Nailing It

Pinktastic Pedicure

pink pedicure

I redid my pedicure because one of the toes just chipped completely off. Who am I kidding? Like I really need that much of an excuse to paint my toes.

Savina Cotton Candy

I started with two coats of Savina polish in Cotton Candy ($3). I found this about a year ago in House of Beauty, a store local to Philadelphia.

glitter milani

I then dabbed on a bit of Milani Nail Lacquer in Disco Lights ($5) to give it a bit of sparkle.

konad m24

Konad m36

 

Then it was time to break out the stamping kit! I wasn’t very original. I used the same stamps for my big toes as the last post with Konad polish in Black Pearl ($7).

Konad Plate M61

However! I DID branch out for the 2nd toe and 4th toe with this stamp from Konad plate M61. It was my first time using it. I dotted the middle toe with black polish. I also added a bit of glitter from a discontinued Sephora by OPI polish called Come to Pappa-razzi (you can still score it on Ebay).

pink pedicure close up

The finished product.

One thought on “Pinktastic Pedicure

  1. Pingback: Konad Krazy | The Girly Girl

Leave a Reply

