Great Deals / Skin Care

Solution for Bacne – The Aquis Exfoliating Back Scrubber

aquis back scrubber 2

I have been plagued with severe bacne for years, and it can be really tough to get rid of. What makes it even more of a struggle is trying to keep your skin hydrated without using products that clog your pores.

Skin massage can be one of the best ways to achieve healthy skin by boosting circulation, and I’ve preached the gospel of exfoliation on several occasions. Dry skin brushing is an excellent technique that can really benefit any skin type by massaging and exfoliating skin the skin at the same time. I like it for several reasons. First, you only need to buy one brush and it can totally last you forever. Skin brushes are very reasonably priced. You also don’t have to worry about any ingredients that irritate the skin.

I just don’t need to add any more steps to my beauty routine, and I kind of let the bacne problem fall by the wayside. Lately it’s been bothering me to the point where I feel the need to do something about it. After reading the reviews on Amazon, I decided to pick up the Aquis Exfoliating Back Scrubber. I have to say, I’m really impressed!

aquis back scrubber

This scrubber has a rough, loofah-like texture on one side that gives you just the right amount of exfoliation without being too rough. It’s very durable and easy to use with rope handles on both ends. It also feels really good. You can’t beat the price either. I paid $10 for mine, but now it’s on sale for $7.75!

As for results, it has really made a huge difference after a couple months of use. Even my mother commented that she can’t remember the skin on my back being so clear. I highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

