DIY / Just Me

Super Cute, Super Easy DIYs from Around the Blogosphere

paper fan DIY

Have you signed up for Bloglovin’? You totally should! Once a day, I get a condensed e-mail with headlines accompanied by thumbnail pictures from all different blogs, curated to suit my particular interests (don’t forget to follow me there! My follow button is on the blog side bar). I’ve discovered some very cool new blogs and also get updates on new posts from longtime favorites.

When I saw these insanely cute drink stirrers from Tell Love and Chocolate I thought, they can’t be that easy. There has to be a catch… especially to make the cutout pattern. It actually really IS that easy! I’m totally going to try this if I end up hosting a summer get together.

Ispydiy_heartpaperclip5

Just as cute and even easier are these paper clip hearts from I Spy DIY. This website never ceases to amaze me with their crazy cute and deceptively simple DIY projects. These are sure one heck of a lot cheaper than the originals she saw from Anthropologie.

Dip_Dyed_Pots_Lifestyle_3

Another cute project from I Spy DIY were these ombre dip-dyed plant pots. Now that the weather is heating up, this would be a fun way to dress up your summer gardening. Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

