DIY / Nailing It

My First Spring Pedi!

Spring Pedi 1

Spring has sprung! The cold lingered way to long this season, but we are finally getting some warm temps. One of my favorite ways to welcome the warm weather is by getting my toes ready for some sandals with a nice pedicure.

essie jazzy jubilant ulta mauve over

Spring PedicureI chose a grey-ish mauve color topped with some fun glitter. I’m using my ULTA Mauve Over polish from a recent haul and Essie glitter in Jazzy Jubilant. Jazzy Jubilant is this fun Mardi Gras mix of green and silver and purple and I’ve really been loving it since I picked it up last fall. How do you Girlies like to welcome spring? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “My First Spring Pedi!

  1. Pingback: My First Mally Mani! | The Girly Girl

  2. Pingback: Spring Flowers Mani | The Girly Girl

Leave a Reply

