Nailing It

My First Mally Mani!

Mally Gel Polish Tutu

You all know that I have been super excited about my new Mally Beauty 24/7 Gel Nail System. I finally gave it a whirl and I am really liking it! Even without using gel polish, the LED light dries my nails super fast and makes the polish last longer. I used the LED to dry my pedicure without using any products from the system and it still looks good after almost three weeks! Pedicures always last longer than manicures but I’ve never had one last this long.

For my nails I did two coats of Mally Gel Polish in Tutu. On my accent finger I did a mix of Essie Set in Stone and NYX glitter polishes.

I’ll have a full review of the system coming soon. Stay tuned! 🙂

Leave a Reply

